Contact Information

To contact MISA, please use the form below...

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Topic:
Comments:
 

Mailing Address

Management Information Systems Association
P.O. Box 493
Dimondale, MI 48821

Board of Directors

Kathy Reid
President

DTMB - Admin Apps
Work: (517)636-6540
Email: ReidK@michigan.gov
Diana Minick
1st Vice President

DTMB/MDOT Customer Service
IT Analyst
Work: (517) 636-4328
Email: minickd@michigan.gov
Lori Franz
2nd Vice President

DTMB CS - DEQ/DNR/MDARD
Business Analyst
Work: 517.335.3105
Email: franzl@michigan.gov
Alka Kumar
Treasurer

DTMB - Agency Services - MSP
Information Technology Analyst
Work: 5172412335
Fax: 5172412353
Email: kumara@michigan.gov
Cheryl Holbrook
Secretary

DIT/Agency Services-Corrections
Work: (517) 335-4586
Email: holbrookc@MICHIGAN.GOV
Jon VanLoon
Board Member

DTMB
Email: vanloonj@michigan.gov
Julie Proux
Board Member

State of Michigan
Analyst
Email: ProuxJ@Michigan.gov
John Kozitzki
Board Member

Email: kozitzkij@michigan.gov

Chris Vieth
Webmaster

Vieth Consulting
Work: 517 930 3611
Email: ccvieth@viethconsulting.com

© 2014, MISA
Website by Vieth Consulting