MISA Student Scholarship Award

The Annual MISA Student Scholarship Award


The MISA Student Scholarship is awarded each year to any student currently attending an accredited University or Community College in the state of Michigan. The purpose of this scholarship is to reward both academic and professional achievement.

This year there will be 3 scholarships given out to the top three students.  Winners will be chosen by the MISA Board.  The scholarship awards are as follows:

1st Place - $3,000
2nd Place - $1,500
3rd Place - $1,000

This year applications will be accepted until May 5th, 2024.  All applications must be received no later than 11:59 PM.  Any application received after the stated deadline will not be considered.  The awards ceremony will be held on May 28th, 2024.

Click the Download Requirements and Download Application buttons below to download all the requirements needed to apply.  Please put all required documents into one PDF file, no other formats will be accepted.  Email to: misastudentawards@misasom.org, Subject: MISA Student Scholarship Award Application

Download Requirements        Download Application